Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking women 44-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am a laid back middle aged guy who thinks he...

In his own words

I am a laid back middle aged guy who thinks he younger than his years. Nothing wrong with that! I generally try to be a positive thinker and am hopeful the future will bring the perfect woman for this stage of my life. I am divorced from my sons mother but still on friendly terms for the most part. Most friends agree that I look younger than my actual years. I have a handsome eight year old son who I am very proud of. Yes, he came along later in life but I would not have missed this experience for anything. He keeps me very active and that's a good thing. I have a playful nature about me anyway. Would love to meet a woman with children since he is an only child. I've worked for the same global IT company for 13 years now, not an executive but not doing too bad either. I also have a side business doing internet marketing which started as a hobby but has grown into more. I also dabble in the stock market and enjoy economics, listen to CNBC every day. I have traveled some, to the far east several times and South America but never to Europe. Maybe someday. I enjoy being outdoors, taking my son fishing, camping, walking our dog in the many parks near nearby. Would like to meet an easy going, down to earth, attractive lady who enjoys the outdoors also, children are fine, I would like this person to be someone I can talk too without a lot of drama, someone who will listen to what I have to say, someone who can be my best friend. I want to have fun times again, it has been a while! I will continue to add to this profile as I think of things to say. Hope I spark some nice ladies interest here. I know, the photos could be better. I'm working on that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a Rat Terrier who is very active and keeps me busy along wih my eight year old son. We have tons of fun together!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Getaways to the mountains, the beach. Don't do bars much. My sons sporting events, camp outs, hiking in local parks or North Georgia mountains. I enjoy concerts but haven't been to many lately. Would like to find a friend who enjoys live music.

Favorite things

Music- I like Dave Mathews Band (as well as Dave Mathews solo) , Peter Gabriel, U2, Tom Petty, the Grateful Dead, Adele. Actor - Johnny Depp Actress - Reese Witherspoon, I love Pixar movies like Toy Story, Cars

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, fishing, camping. I dabble in internet marketing for a hobby and enjoy learning about internet publishing.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, National Geographic magazine, AJC, IBD, New York Times, WSJ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree