Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Italian, smart , successful with big heart will cook for you.

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, fun loving, secure, intelligent man who is looking for a true partner in life. I feel that I have many positive things to bring to a relationship. My family and friends are of utmost importance to me although my family is in N.Y. we still remain very close. We visit each other a few times per year. I am well traveled and travel for pleasure both locally and afar. Traveling is very important to me because I feel that there is so much to see and do in the world. It is an education in itself to be able to experience other ways of living and doing things. I am financially and emotionally secure and admit to sometimes working too much but my perspective has changed over the last couple of years. Other things have become more important than working most of the time. I am looking for someone that has similar life experiences and can bring a healthy attitude to a relationship. Someone that has lived a little and is not afraid to seek out new experiences is very desireable. Someone that can see both sides of the coin is preferred. I have a healthy and positive attitude about everything and look forward to the next chapters in this book called "My Life". If you are a serial dater you need not go any further with me. I am not looking for just anyone but someone special that will compliment me and can be a true partner in life. I have an eight year old son whom is with me full time however I have the support at home to have my personal life as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Blaze is a German Short Haired Pointer. Bird Dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is something that is a must in my life. I have traveled to many countries in Europe,Turkey,China,many of the Carribbeans,Mexico,Central America. Machu Pichu is on my to do list. Family is on Long Island. Prefer small restaurants to chains. LTE


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I work from my home and travel locally for business. Love to eat good quality healthy food either prepared at home or out. Have taken many cooking classes and feel at home chopping and preparing. Love to cook. Not a snob but well informed.

For fun

I like to do many different types of things, people, food, travel. I am very easy to get to know and will be very straightforward in any situation that life brings. I spend much of my free time with my son. He is the apple of my eye. Long bike rides.

Last read

L.A. Times, WSJ, "Why Geography Matters", Morningstar, CE Class materials, profiles, gregg allman autobiography, American history etc.....Cub scouts handbook .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Was in Corporate Management for 15 plus years.15 years ago made a career change and now work from home as a District Manager/ Sales Agent in the Insurance field. Represent 8 companies and feel lucky to have found something I love to do. Flex sched.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Native N.Y. er....Grew up on Long Island and then Graduated Rochester Institute of Technology and moved to California in 1981. Family on both sides is of Italian descent.(Sorry no Soprano connection) Strong family values. Pasta lover.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Fun loving family oriented hard working and fair minded man. Have no regrets in life and treat others as I would like to be treated.