Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | North Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 50 miles of Aventura, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Horse Fan

In his own words

I thrive in a lifestyle that has a pace that never bores me, but also includes some downtime to relax and recharge. Enjoy staying fit and healthy. Love anything outdoors. The type of man that enjoys being what he is and not what he has, with a vibrant personality, highly confident but never pretentious, witty, intuitive, well cultured, refined, intelligent, takes very good care of himself, uncomplicated, very adventurous and open minded. I am a recently semi-retired successful entrepreneur, (spaniard father, italian mother). Raised, educated and have lived in Europe, the US and South America. Not out to change anyone and non-controlling. Recently bought a condo and thanks to the unlimited flexibility that I have with my life, spend most of it in the pleasurable sun and waters of South Florida, with some time at the breathtaking mountains that sorround my country house in South America, plus travelling back to favorite places as well as discovering new ones. Lately I prefer a sporty-casual lifestle, yet, I am very confortable in any social event. Intense about enjoying daily and to the fullest the sophisticated as well as savoring the simple pleasures of life (which at times happen to be the very best ones), blessed with a loving and caring family, as well as some life time, worldwide, genuine dear friends, whom I believe would most likely describe me as a good listener, with a very good sense of humor, an infectuos smile and that laughs easily. I enjoy restaurants with a fine ambience, places with a lovely waterview, beach at night with you, fine wine and a blanket; cooking together as well as entertaining at home; take pride in being an excellent father, fully enjoy my horses and dogs, as well as boating, motorcycling, kayaking, hobbycats, cycling, the gym, racketball, swiming, long walks on the beach. Ohhhh..... and one of my two graduate degrees is in "kissing" summa cum laude, LOL. I am in no rush, but certainly it will be a magnificent complement to find that very special and enchanting girl to initially become my partner, confident, loving best friend and passionate lover, the rest only time can and will tell. To me chivalry is only natural, fully enjoy romancing. Mental and phisical chemistry is a must, as well as: very frequent, loving and creative intimacy, zero inhibitions and.... with a passion only we know and that if the world knew it would envy. The woman of my dreams, shares with me, most of the qualities, believes, interests and attitude towards life that I believe describe myself. Plus, loves to try new things, extremely feminine, a giver that I get to admire, respect and adore being with.... more than anything or anyone, whom I continously spoil and rejoice in treating as a Princess. A true combination of brains and unquestionable beauty, sophistication and sensuality ,youthful looking, sweet, affectionate. To whom I feel soo attracted in every way, that it is hard to keep my eyes, hands and lips off of her. It will not be a matter of whether we prefer opera or rap...... I am sure we will find even more common interests and that even those uncommon, will become delightful.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

As a hobby, I I breed arabian as well as spaniard (andaluzes) horses and enjoy long rides exploring new grounds on valleys and mountains. I also compete in endurance champoinships and played polo almost 30 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My womans sweet and warm lips. Next: Rio de Janeiro, Paris, Venize, Ibiza, Singapore, Amalfi coast, Greek islands, Rome, Barcelona. Joe's Stone Crabs, Prime One Twelve, Nobu, Capital Grille, Blue Moon Fish, Casa Dangelo, Atlantic Av. Las Olas


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

. Anchoring the boat the two of us and away from it all, US at night time with the waves caressing us, fun times with family and friends, long walks barefooted on the beach, dancing, discovering nature on horseback, 4-wheeling in the high mountains.

For fun

Sharing sunsets and sunrises, weekend getaways, socializing, hearing you laugh, performing arts, travelling, soft jazz, chill out music, latin anything that will turn my feet and hips goin, Heat's games,cycling,kayaking,long drives,picnics,barbeques.

Last read

Your profile.....I enjoy far too much the outdoors. Daily and for at least three hours I read, research and analize world, economical and financial news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real estate developer, industry and financial investments. NOW... mostly occupied in enjoying life.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Business from Stanford and a Masters in Finance from London School of Economics.