Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Mount Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance, send me an email!

In his own words

Hello everyone. Well, I can't wait to share exciting new firsts with a new person. I'm driven and plan to retire by fifty and I'm looking forward to finding someone to share all that life has to offer after the work stuff is done. I like to think I have a fairly balanced life. For example I love watching 12 straight hours of football on Sunday yet I also love the Bachelor. I enjoy playing softball , flag football and golfing but I also breed roses and have over 50 bushes. On weekends i could go out all night or stay in and cuddle,yeah i said cuddle. I play guitar every once in awhile if i get the urge and I love to dance when out so you better have rhythm ;-) I went to Penn State . I absolutely love my job and do very well at it . I also love to trade in the stock market . I have a typical Italian family with whom I'm real close. My family is full of cooks and we have an Italian restaurant. Although I don't really cook I do have access to any recipe you would like if you enjoy cooking. As for my match, I Hope to meet someone who makes me forget about everything else when i am with her. I am a very open and honest person and want someone who will feel completely comfortable when they are with me and share everything. I can't really say I have a specific type because you never know if someone is right for you just by their "stats" I feel you have to meet them first before you can rule anyone out. Oh, but I don't like super materialistic women . I will buy you plenty of purses and shoes but Its sad when you cant enjoy or get excited about what you have because you are always thinking of the next "thing" and what you don't have. I know it's tough to get a true sense of someone just be reading what they tell you on here but I've been told I am the sweetest most handsome wonderful young men in the world. Granted , that was according to my 95 yr old great grandmother but I'm confident you will agree. Well, If you feel like laughing and thoroughly enjoying yourself, email me and hopefully you'll soon be addicted to my cologne!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and recently went to Vegas for the fourth time and would go back today if anyone wants to.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I'm Italian so i'm partial to anything with sauce. I like all music except modern country and like WYEP because they play songs you don't hear anywhere else. I can play guitar although it has been awhile. I love to trade the stock market.

For fun

I have fun pretty much anywhere doing whatever, as long as I am with good people and/or the one I love. I am easy to please.

Last read

"Winning" by Jack Welch "Men are from Mars women are from Venus"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference