Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm a social guy who really enjoys events...

In his own words

Hi, I'm a social guy who really enjoys events (music, sports, arts, street festivals, etc.) and being around other people. I laugh--a lot. I'm quite independent in the sense I can get things done for myself, but I'm quite caring with my friends; I'm fortunate to have great people in my life. I've been in Miami for five-plus years now and love all that the weather affords us year-round: the beach, biking, festivals, outdoor dining and nightlife. I travel some for work and enjoy that aspect, but what a great thing it is to be thrilled with where you live when the plane lands. Love live music, weekend getaways (Florida Keys), meeting new friends and really all social environments. I'll share that I'm not into messaging/texting incessantly--let's chat a little and if we're into it, it'd be nice to meet live sooner rather than later to see if it's a fit (rather than drag it out). I'll also add that if your pictures aren't current, I'd ask that you please pass on by me. Certainly over time we all change in appearance to some degree, but there's no sense in misleading with outdated photos. If there's mutual interest we're going to meet at some point anyway, so why hide now just to be exposed later, right? I much prefer this as a respectful gesture versus wasting time for either of us. Ok, here's hoping--I've got lots of thirst for being out and about and curious to see if this may lead to finding another who shares the same spirit. I'm new to this online venture but optimistic all the same....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love to have a dog

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Amsterdam, Siesta Key, Rome, Key West

Favorite things

social gatherings, live music, sporting events, street festivals, movies, television, cooking, reading

For fun

ballgames, live music, outdoor restaurants/bars, events, movies, reading, travel, beaches

Last read

news, current events, music mags



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Public relations, media, journalism
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Journalism & History