Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have an unusual sense of humor, very dry or...

In his own words

I have an unusual sense of humor, very dry or sarcastic. Most people can't stop laughing once they get past the initial shock of "did he just say what I think he said. " I have the most awesome German Shepherd in the world. Her name is Juliet and she is the cutest, smartest dog. I love my job and I'm always happy. I choose to love life and live it to the fullest. I have been in the Marine Corps for 18 years. Right now, I am the enlisted conductor for Marine Band San Diego. So loving music is a must for me :D. Newly added paragraph- I'm not perfect and I will never claim to be. I believe that both my time and your time are equally important; I will always be on time for dates, if not early, and I expect to receive the same respect. I cannot do all of the talking - I believe a connection comes from the "give and take" mentality. I am not the guy who wants to replace your current boyfriend/fiancè/husband, please be single before you contact me. My perfect match would be someone who can take care of themselves, but wouldn't mind being spoiled. Would be drama-free (I believe people who have drama usually cause drama). And smiles a lot (a huge turn on).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

The sweetest German shepherd, who is appropriately named Juliet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Places that are warm. I had my fill of snow and cold weather growing up in Pennsylvania.

Favorite things

I love horror movies. Of course, music. Going to the symphony is so amazing. I'm a sucker for food too, just like most men. I follow Pittsburgh sports teams. That won't change. I like so many things that I could fill this block up forever.

For fun

I love to shoot pool, watch movies, walk Juliet around a couple of miles, maybe go for a run. I'll go to the museum, the symphony, the opera, the ballet, a trampoline park, skydiving, the zoo... I'm pretty much up for anything.

Last read

I used to have a list of recently read books here, but I read a lot, so updating this section has become monotonous. If you want to know what I've read recently, just ask :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have studied music for over 25 years, but never to get a degree.