Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gary1961

54 year old man | North Royalton, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-68 within 5000 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a caring father of three, 16, 14 and 6…

In his own words

I am a caring father of three, 16, 14 and 6. I would like to meet someone who I enjoy spending quality time with. Whether it is running, lifting, hiking, dining, dancing or sitting in a hot tub by candlelight, I would like to find someone who I have a passion for and has passion for me. I am 5 ft. 8 in. and weigh 185 lbs. I have light brown hair and Blue eyes. I am in good shape, professionally successful and attractive. I would like to meet someone with comparable appearance and interests who I enjoy spending time with. We could spend time working out, dining, going to theater, drinking wine but above all laughing and enjoying each others company. I am looking for someone whom I can not wait to be with. She is beautiful in a multitude of ways." (And she thinks the same about me!) I am a positive person and thrive on being in the company of other positive people. I like people who learn through adversity as opposed to feeling victimized by changes in life. Life is what you make of it. I enjoy making it a positive, humorous experience. Let me know if you would be interested in getting together and getting to know each other.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy having a glass of wine or Chocolate Martini's, a romantic dinner in Tremont, Cleveland Heights or Westlake. Cafe Mocha and desert bode well. I have traveled to Paris, Bermuda, Hawaii, the Carribean, Mexico, and all over the US and Canada.

Favorite things

Favorite things include fitness, laughing, music, the color blue, sitting by a warm fire with a glass of wine and someone special, lying with my children looking up at the stars on a warm summer's evening, Comedy, eating steak, Sushi, seafood, etc.

For fun

I lift weights, do yoga, spin and run for exercise. I enjoy dining out, hiking, dancing, theater, movies. I have sky dived and bungy jumped so I guess you can say I have been adventurous. I enjoy being exposed to new and different things and people

Last read

Five love languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Financial Advisor for a private Wealth management company. I also have really enjoyed being able to practice my faith by going on mission trips and help the less fortunate. I must admit that this gave me a different outlook on life
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am German, Irish, Scottish and who knows what else!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Lutheran and attend church regularly. I think having a religeous base helps you when things become difficult. I definitely have many faults. The only thing that I hope is that I can manage to learn and grow from mistakes I have made.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in Business from the University of Akron. I played varsity soccer while there and was involved in TKE fraternity, was an R.A. in the dorm system and also sang in concert chior and a university Jazz show ensemble.