Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Be yourself

In his own words

I am a very easy going (sometime too easy at fault) person who is still very much in the process of growing up and finding out what I want to do with the rest of my life - something I imagine and hope I will be doing till the day I die.. In other words I'm curious and I like to undertake new experiences and challenges. I originally hail from Russia but grew up in Brooklyn, NYC since I was about 11 which really shaped my life profoundly. I love cooking and staying in on a cozy couch movie night..thus the user name: 3 ingredients I cannot live without - garlic, salt and butter.. but I also love going out..a bit too much sometimes. I help to run a "small" business in my day life that employs about 15 people, selling women's apparel online. It is an everyday adventure into the unknown abyss of entrepreneurship but after 7 years we are definitely starting to get the hang of it...! I think.. I like Miami and enjoy the lifestyle but I miss and go back to NYC as often as I can..! I love the anonymity and the complete total chaotic randomness that can and will happen in the city that can never really happen here (at least not on the same scale) I absolutely love tech progressive house and although I do not go clubbing often, when I do I usually dance by myself for the corner if I have to where there's more room... I love politics (I lean liberal but love to have an intelligent argument whenver possible) Really looking for some interesting conversations and fun outings! Would like to meet someone I can have fun with on saturday night and sunday morning and afternoon.;)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I got two awesome loving mutttts..!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Fran, Savannah, Blue Ridge mountain range, 5 finger lakes, Tahoe for skiing.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Top 5 Movies: Once upon a time in America, Trainspotting, The good the bad and ugly, Wonder Boys, Dead Poet Society. Top 5 music: Beatles, John Digweed, Pearl Jam, Led Zeppelin, Danny Tenaglia

For fun

Good movies, ny times, cooking - BBQ and anything from the ocean. Reading good books is a necessity, as well as spending time with my dog.

Last read

the Thought Gang, Delivering Happiness by Tony Hsieh God Is not Great - RIP to you Mr. Hitchens. Salmon Rushdie: "Goodbye, my beloved friend. A great voice falls silent. A great heart stops. Christopher Hitchens, April 13, 1949-December 15, 2011."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
In the "ho's" biznass.. women's hose that is !
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in USSR.. that's Russia for those of you too young to remember;) My family moved to Brooklyn, NYC when I was about 11 and as such much of my upbringing and my formation took place in and around the city which I love!
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am avidly atheist, by a very conscious choice, however I accept all faiths as long as they are willing to be reasonable and open to discourse.. I love to argue...
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree