Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have achieved majority of my goals so far, but of course as you continue living life, new goals emerge. I'm a big family person, very close to my parents, and very grateful for all they've done and given me the push i needed. I am very spontaneous and am the type of person who could just pack a bag and go on a get away within minutes. I love to laugh, be around people, travel, dance, cook, outdoors, watching football soccer! I have a great sense of humor and try to find the positive side of things. So, do you have what it takes to make me laugh?.. :) A far as to what I'm looking for... someone with morals and values, loyal, respectful, good sense of humor, professional... I could write a whole list, but how realistic is that? As long as there is good communication and respect, things will fall into place… Also, if you're looking for a party girl and a meaningless relationship/fling I'm not your girl - let's save both of our times. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Gotta say I'm an animal lover... Have 2 cats! If you enjoy hunting as a sport, i respect your opinion, but unfortunately it's not something i can deal with...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love to cook... Love any music with a good set of drums and guitar :)

For fun

Travel, movies, sports, concerts, hanging out with friends... i'm open to anything fun!

Last read

About to begin Bait of Satan -- hear so many good things about it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Been a medical provider close to 4 yrs now and love it... Amazing the effects patients can have on you....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Brazil... Have some portuguese and italian in the blood
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Fyi: God comes first.
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral