Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Villa Rica, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I drive rocketships for fun

In his own words

Here some of my highlights: Self-employed, uniquely talented as artist and musician, well educated and well spoken. Traveled throughout the US with a fresh passport and International travel plans in the making...I'm a romantic with hints of hopelessness; creative and humorous. I'm a good listener and not bashful in conversation. Spontaneous and intelligent. I find the good in all things. Uncomplicated... I would love to find a care free woman, who can laugh with me and at herself. Who would like to enjoy life and find adventure in little and big things. Someone who can experience new foods, new places and have a blast doing it together. I welcome the opportunity to meet someone who provides a healthy challenge mentally and desires to see life to its fullest. I'm equally passionate about finding comfort in homelier surroundings...a big comfy couch, a heavy blanket and a movie. I'm a low maintenance, fun loving guy. I have a funny personality and sarcastic wit. It would be nice to find a woman who wants to have fun, travel and share new experiences with. I'm an avid wine drinker - prone to reds (Malbec/Syrah). I enjoy working out, breaking stuff and cooking...I'm not a shy guy and I'm well read. When I like a woman it's pretty common for me to be romantically charming prone to surprises. That could be by way of romantic gestures or just a simple text to let you know I'm thinking about you. I'm spontaneous and laid back. I have a pretty active lifestyle and it would be great to have someone to share those activities with. I'm musician and business owner. My music and business has taken me all over the country. I am also looking to embrace your interests and hobbies as well. I'm open-minded to new cultures and experiences...I am care and drama is good! I am a Georgia native and steeped in southern charm. I'm a runner and tennis player - I enjoy being on the go but I'm looking for someone to spend my down time with...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel quit a bit for pleasure...I dig mainly my second home which is other fave is VEGAS...but I'm good to travel and see new places

Favorite things

I'm a foody and love trying new cuisines and eateries...I'm rarely home to watch the tele but there are some shows i dvr and watch in my spare time...I will fill you in later on those

For fun

I love movies...old school, new school - all types...I have a wealth of useless movie triva

Last read

sadly, i'm not much of a reader...I have a new kindle so maybe it will read to me??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference