Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 40 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I often hear I look like Robin Givens, Alyssa Milano, or Reese Witherspoon. I don't see it, but I hear it frequently so maybe it's true?

In her own words

Life is too short to initially go back & forth via text, email and/or phone. Let's exchange a few, but meet A.S.A.P. It's really about the in person chemistry anyway, right? I like men that make me laugh. Even getting a giggle out of me would go a long way. If I like what I see I hope the man has got the sense of humor and good values to back it up. I have a pretty good sense of humor, often described as witty. I like to surround myself with people that don't take everything too seriously. To some I look sweet at first, but once you get to know me you'll find out I'm fiery and feisty - yet ultimately loving and loyal. Also, I'd rather watch a horror or action movie rather than a chick flick and I'd rather watch a baseball game than shop. Don't get me wrong, I also enjoy the fine points of being a woman. I'll slip on my black dress for a formal occasion or throw on something I'm comfy in for the others. So I've realized almost 100% of the times that I have written a message to a man first on this site they ignore me. I get I'm not many men's type, but I also balk at that old school thinking of men are suppose to contact women first... I'm also really close to my family I hope to find a guy who is close to his. If he isn't close to his I hope he'd be able to build a bond with mine. Oh, I live in Queens and work in Manhattan. I used to put my Queens zip code under location until one day a guy on the subway kept looking at me. I thought it was weird, but thought nothing more. Later that night that same guy emailed me here telling me I was as beautiful in person as I was in my match pictures. Hence, me now not wanting to disclose my area of Queens I live in...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

"The Blind Side", "Baseball for Dummies" and whatever website I find myself poking around online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My ethnicity is Filipino, but I was born and raised in America.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
As much as I'd love to find a nice Catholic guy it's turning out to be quite a I'm trying to be open minded on the religion thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral