Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a 32 year old guy with a great work ethic, as well as a laid back personality. I love to have fun and cant wait to meet Mrs. Right.

In his own words

Never really know what i'm supposed to say here, but I guess i'll give it a try... I was born in Russia, grew up in New Jersey/New York, got my degree in Philadelphia, and moved to South Florida for a great career opportunity...I love living in Jupiter and can really consider Jupiter my home for the long term. I enjoy going to the beach, paddelboarding, or just going for a long walk with my dog. I try to live a healthy lifestyle (most of the time), and try to go to the gym 4/5 times a week. I'd like to think that i'm a kind and caring individual, who likes to live my life to the fullest. I experienced a lot of pain in my life in my short 32 years, but I believe everything in life happens for a reason, and it made me the person I am today. I'm hoping to find a nice and caring individual with whom I can enjoy spending time with either going to the beach, going to a tiki bar, or just laying on the couch and watching a movie; because in reality, if you meet the right person, the only thing that matters is being with that person. If you feel like we have some things in common, send me a message; whats the worst that can happen?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Bulldog who is around 115 lbs, but he thinks that he's a big baby and likes to cuddle on the couch or bed...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Guanabanas in Jupiter, Cabo Flats in Palm Beach Gardens. Anything in downtown West Palm Beach, Down Town Ft. Lauderdale, or SouthBeach


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Enjoy reggae music and Jam Band Music, but pretty much can listen to anything besides country..

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Beach, Laying poolside, paddle boarding, cold drinks

Last read

NYTimes, Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Operations Risk Analyst for a Hedge Fund in Palm Beach Gardens
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Russia, and moved to the US when I was 5 years old. Speak Russian Fluently.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Finance and International Business Minor: Biology