Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see... My friends and family members...

In his own words

Lets see... My friends and family members would describe me as loyal, family-oriented, genuine, silly at times, educated, funny, respectful, with a great sense of humor and very open minded. I enjoy living an active lifestyle that includes working out, eating healthy, and enjoying the outdoors. Some of my favorite things to do with friends and family include traveling, hosting barbecues and dinner parties, watching the latest blockbuster or documentary, hanging out at a local coffee shop, grabbing a drink, and preparing a home cooked meal. Yes, I actually enjoying cooking a lot and I have been told that I am pretty good. Maybe I can cook for you one day. Traveling is another passion of mine. Looking for a travel buddy to enjoy this beautiful world with. I work in the educational field providing educational resources, access, and opportunities to low income families. I enjoy giving back to my community by volunteering, helping out where I can, and donating money to causes that are important to me. Taking care of mother earth is very important to me as well. I am a firm believer of treating everyone with respect and making an effort to making this world a better place everyone by just doing my part. In terms of who I am looking for, I am very open-minded. I tend to get along with pretty much everyone. As long as we are compatible and have good chemistry, the rest will take care of itself. While I will be the first to admit that online dating is a bit weird and a bit complex, I can definitely see its benefits. So lets simplify it, if I have sparked your interest or at minimum some curiosity, go ahead and email me or wink at me to get the ball rolling. Who knows, right? Best of luck and I hope that you may find what you are looking for...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, beach, festivals, local restaurants and bars, concerts, farmers' market.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Movies, conversation, learning, coffee, football, outdoor activities, pool, running, barbecuing, hosting friends and family at my place, helping others, cooking, parks and beaches.

For fun

I believe in trying anything once. Enjoy museums, trying out a new restaurant, cooking at home, weekend trips, pool, board games, hanging out with friends and family, community events, barbecuing, concerts, sporting events, and fun and new things.

Last read

Books and leadership and management theories and practices. It helps me with my consulting business. I



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Last year I started a training and development consulting business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I embrace diversity beyond race (way of thinking, personality, interests, values, culture, beliefs, way of living, etc.) Diversity is how we expand our horizons and learn about the world.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree