Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 15 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about creating yourself, but it's a lot more fun in good company...

In his own words

Driven and passionate, but also laid-back whenever possible. I consider myself a well-rounded honest guy who is looking for the same in a woman. I am very humble and down to earth. I would have to say that my ideal match is a girl who is smart, fit and classy with a sense of humor and a great smile, the kind that you look at and lights up your day. I love playing guitar even though I don't get to play as much as I'd like. As a hobby, I am a natural bodybuilder, I am passionate about working out but it does not define me. That being said, I do not use illegal substances such as steroids. Looking or your stereotypical juice monkey? Sorry to disappoint you. No ego. No juice here :) I find talent/skills attractive (musical, artistic, culinary, athletic, etc.) pretty much anything that shows a passionate side. I've been told that I look like a guy that dates a lot, but in reality I value the quality of a person more than anything else. I like treating a woman like a lady, being polite and considerate is part of who I am. At the same time, I like taking the lead and being straightforward. When it comes to meeting new people nothing is better than spontaneity. I'm working on an MBA in Project Management and school keeps me busy at times. Not what you'd expect from a bald-headed "fit" guy...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have had the opportunity to live overseas and travel extensively to 12 countries. My fav cities are Barcelona and Tokyo. Locally I like to go to Clarendon and Georgetown every once in a while.

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my life, really enjoy playing guitar, anything from rock to classical to pop. About food, I try to keep my meals relatively healthy, love some good sushi :)

For fun

During my free time I enjoy playing guitar and working out at the gym.

Last read

Mostly school books and fitness magazines. I am open to recommendations. If you know of a book that is too good to miss let me know, I love to challenge and develop my intellect.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am fortunate enough to own a company together with some of my best friends. My company primarily focuses on IT infrastructure.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Dominican half Puerto Rican, fluent in both English and Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree