Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old woman | Nokomis, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 2000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Catchable Ms K

In her own words

Don't let my 68 year age keep you from reading on. I am very young looking...young in spirit and seem to connect with all ages. I'm looking to meet women who are independent, care about their appearance, are adventuresome and spontaneous ...who live life with passion...are energetic and can be playful and serious when needed too. Honesty and integrity are essentail values that are necessary for all my relationships and something I offer, too. I'm very easy to be with...laid back in attitude but a high energy person when it comes to being active and doing things. My adventuresome spirit is always present and allows me many wonderful experiences. I enjoy stimulating conversations, the company of friends (both straight and gay), tennis, golf, the beach, and of course the usual dining out, movies, etc. Not to exclude my sensual/sexual side, but it is private and not for public view. It's not so much what I do that creates my enjoyment of life as it is my attitude and passion of/for enjoying the moment(s)...the "what is" of everyday. I'm looking for women who can understand this concept and bring her own "what is" to relationship.Chemistry is important to me... and, also so is friendship within a relationship. Sharing activiites seems a good way to get to know each other and build a foundation that sustains the good times, tough times and just plain old living times. Laughing together, sharing honestly and sexual intimacy are other factors, too. I believe it takes time to really get to know someone...and for them to get to know me. What I look for also includes time and space for each person to "do their own thing"...not being joined at the hip or so enmeshed that either person looses who they are. Yet, at the same time having respect and caring for the other's needs and wants. For me, it's about enjoying the similarities and honoring the differences that make us individuals.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite local places are the beach near my house and the local restaurants located there. Places I'd like to travel-Australia/New Zealand, the UK,Spain, Italy and Amsterdam.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are ones that are series on HBO & Showtime. I like most movies...comedies, drama, art films. Foods I like are varied...fresh and tasty...not forgetting chocolate :-)

For fun

For fun...hmm..such a long list. For me it's an attitude of enjoying whatever is going on. I especially enjoy sharing good conversation, intimate times, meeting new people, the beach, sports, movies, good food, cards, and exploring new places.

Last read

I read daily having several books going at the same time- some on the more serious kind and others light fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Currently I work on Siesta Key as a vacation rental agent for condominium owners. I love my job as I have a great staff, meet wonderful people from all over the world, and the environment of the area is beautiful. My day is varied and never dull.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Even though I have a degree and a teaching certificate, I think the School of Life has been my most challenging and on going teacher. My quest for learning and exploring is always present.