Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Hummelstown, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you really be out there???

In her own words

I'm a kind and loving person with a big heart. Looking for total honesty in a friendship/relationship. Have a great sense of humor which I believe is important. Life is way to serious without laughter. Love hanging out at home in sweats and a T- shirt or getting all dressed up for a night out on the town. Pretty laid back personality and would not call myself a high maintenance gal even though I do take care of myself. I still believe that all relationships should start as friends. I am a romantic and still think that my dream may come true that "It's never to late to live happily ever after". Love cuddling by the fire, holding hands and don't mind the public show of affection. Love the outdoors and spend much of my time playing in the backyard and gardening in the spring and summer. I enjoy walking and I do it daily whether outside or on my treadmill. Cooking is fun but baking is better. So if you have a sweet tooth...I'm your gal. Wether we dine in or eat out it all can be a good time! People always notice my smile. I've also been told I don't look my age and I can thank my good Italian genes for that. Still only have a few strands of gray hair which is amazing at this point in my life. I don't like to play (mind) games and I trust until someone gives me a reason not to. I'm extremely loyal and expect the same in return I feel a good relationship is built on friendship and if it developes into more we are very lucky. Nothing comes easy in life and all realtionships take time and work. Life is what you make I try to do my best. I'm looking for that butterflies in the stomach feeling. I do believe that chemistry is important but not all relationships start with that physical attraction. Sometimes personality, common interests and enjoyable company can lead to that spark. My membership has expired but wink and let's see where this may lead!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have one crazy cat who is very cute and a small outdoor fish pond.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like the beach and love the mountains especially the Adirondacks. Enjoy cruising the islands. Nissley vinyard is a blast taking snacks,dancing and enjoying the music. Concerts, Penn State football, and tailgating... fun. Italy is my dream vacation.


Delaware Valley College, Doylestown, PA

Favorite things

Walking, talking and relaxing. Dining out and enjoying a great movie. I appreciate the evening stars and am often amazed by the beauty. Family and friends. Would love to get back into RV camping, canoeing, fishing, etc.

For fun

I love the movies whether home or out. Love to take walks or sit by the fireplace. Up for many different types of adventures. Like canoeing and kayaking. Picnicking by a lake, yards sales and discovering items at flea markets. We are... Penn State.

Last read

The Hunger Games series and The HELP



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but with a twist of fate I ended up attending a Lutheran church. You know what they say big "C" and little "c" aren't far apart. :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral