Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Diving in head first

In his own words

I consider myself a pretty laid back person. I enjoy trying new things such as different foods or wine tasting. I do enjoy traveling, I've had my decent share of going to different countries. I had the pleasure of living in Japan for over a year, awesome time. I've taken road trips across the country making my way to California, I've done that 6 times. I am a social drinker and an occasional smoker, I know smoking is a deal breaker for some women. I have a sense of humor but sometimes I rub people off in a bad way. I'm stubborn at times. LOL everyone has there faults. I like to re-watch movies and shows on netflix all the time. I have an incredible relationship with my family and the woman I hope to find should be the same. Overall I'm a good person on the right path and looking for the one to walk alongside me down that path.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Morgan's, Simone's, McGee's, Sutra


City Colleges of Chicago, Richard J. Daley College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like some of the things most people do. Like going out with friends, traveling to place I never been to before. A night out in town for drinks. Weekend getaways are always a great time.

For fun

Going out with my friends. Enjoy the night out in town. I have the occasional urge to stay at home and relax. I was born and raised here but there are many things I have yet to experience or check out. I try to do something new whenever I can.

Last read

The Chicago Sun-Times lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I was in the Marine Corps for 5 years then I moved back to Chicago. At that point I decided to enlist in the Army National Guard which I'm currently still doing. I was recently hired as a Police Officer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm all American!!!!! but for the all intensive purposes I'm of Mexican decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I've only had time for 3 semesters of college only because my occupation at times takes up too much time. I'm still pursuing a degree and eventually I'll get bachelors.