Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Today you are you, that is truer than true. There is no one alive who is youer than you. -Dr. Seuss

In her own words

Hello everyone, I'm Alyssa (: I'm bubbly, outgoing but can be shy at first, I love to eat, I'm not a gym freak, enjoy being outdoors, love the beach, I'm sweet but don't cross me, I have a lot of pride, and I'm looking for someone who wouldn't want to change any of that about me. I'm not looking to waste my time or yours, I'm looking for a relationship. I am a very caring girl with a huge heart who is just looking for someone to share it with (: My kinda guy: He definitely needs to have a sense of humor and is able to laugh at stupid things lol I love confidence, but being cocky and arrogant just doesn't cut it. Hopefully he knows how to cook! (If not that's okay but it would be a plus) (: I love football! So i hope you do too! (49er fan specifically) but if you're a raider we just might have a problem (; A guy that is easy to talk to AND genuinely understands is definitely a keeper! Non-judgmental and loves me for who I am. Wouldn't do a thing to change me. Jealous, insecurities, and being controlling are a no no. Don't be shy to shoot me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF, Reno, Myrtle Beach, Austin, San Antonio, San Jose...nothing too exotic but these are places that I've been too and enjoyed.


City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love just about anything except for house music and country..can't really wrap my finger around those

For fun

Being outdoors is one of my favorite things to do with my spare time. The beach is where I love to go to clear my mind. I like hanging out with friends or family, basically being around the people that bring out the best in me!

Last read

The last book I read is The Druggist of Auschwitz. It's a little slow at first but once you get into it, you'll either love it or hate it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Prep cook
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to CCSF for Culinary Arts...I worked in a bakery for close to two years and decided it might not be the best thing for me so i decided to see what the kitchen was all about. I still love baking as a hobby though!