Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
Once upon a time in the faraway Peorian...

In his own words

Once upon a time in the faraway Peorian desert, lived a man who lived in a castle made of the purest stucco. He worked as a UNIX systems administrator, and spent his days having fun, and generally enjoying life. But alas! All was not well in the realm, he was missing something in his life. So he called upon the great wizard "Internetz", and pleaded with it for a lovely companion to while away the future hours of his life. "Oh, her wit would be like a diamond, shining in the evening light, conversations could be had ranging from all kinds of topics, and we could learn from one another! She could be artistic, or crafty, and we could make silly little knick-knacks together. Her silly sense of humor would mesh with mine, and giggles could be heard across the land. Perchance she is nerdy, or geeky, and enjoys fun things like Sci-Fi or Board games? Oh, and maybe she could have really b----sshhkt--" Ahem, carrying on... The man also enjoyed starting all kinds of large and rediculous projects, because he loved to learn about the skills required to complete them. He had a genuine flair for BBQ, and would cook up the best meats in the land. He cared for many animals in his domain. He had towering aquariums full of the finest saltwater fish from distant lands, the cutest little kitties, and a tortoise, who ruled a small domain in the backlands. Sometimes, when the mood struck him, he would wander off on a great voyage in his carriage, and simply drive all over the lands, with no direction in mind, simply seeing what is out there. He was the type of man who never kept still, constantly working on new projects, such as modifying his castle to be automated by dark magical forces, or absurd pursuits, such as building a catapult to conquer distant lands with grapefruit. Really? This is what I have to work with here? He was not a perfect lord however, I would be remiss to fail to mention that he had no desire for an heir, and he was a smoker. At one point in the far distant past, he was married, but he was young, and stupid, and mistakes were made. "She yelled alot, and that's not cool dude." Hey! We're working with a _theme_ here, come on.. He was open and honest, and generally a virtuous soul. He greatly desired someone to spend his time with who could hold a conversation, and whom he could partake in fun activities together. "Forsooth! Perchance she could share a hobby of mine, or better yet, she could introduce me to a new hobby, that we could share together! We could spend our days crafting, or talking or going on trips, or whatever, anything other than sitting in front of a TV constantly just vegging out. Umm, Verily?" Seriously? Why do I even let you in the paragraph... Our little story was looking somewhat bleak. He was happy, but that special someone was missing from his life. But then, suddenly, in a flash of dazzling sparks, you appeared on the horizon! Such awesome intellect, blazing away in the night, driving off the shadows of ignorance. Your hair, blown back by the wind, revealing your eyes, that look into his. Our story comes roaring into the present, but I must leave you with a cliffhanger my friends, because we no longer know how it will end. But with a little luck, perhaps it will be that they lived Happily Ever After?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have two cats, and three saltwater aquariums. Keeping fish is a passion of mine, and I can watch them dance around the aquarium for hours.

Political views


Favorite things

I enjoy watching Doctor Who (I've been a fan since I was a little kid). I like Sci-Fi movies, especially really bad ones. One of my favorite things to do is to buy a 12lb brisket, smoke it for 24 hours, and invite friends over for a feast.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is play board games. My typical thursday night is spent down at the local game store, with 5-6 of my friends, playing whatever games we happen to bring. I don't care if I win or lose, it's about conversation and fun.

Last read

Godel, Escher, Bach. Bourbon for Breakfast.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a UNIX systems administrator, who works Fri-Sat-Sun (but I have loads of time off).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I consider myself meta-agnostic. I can't decide if I'm agnostic or not.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am an entirely self-made person. Self taught in my profession. I have spent more hours teaching at college, than actually going to college.