Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's my turn to have everything I want! We have one life to live. I'm gonna start living it and never stop!

In her own words

We have one life to live. Let's live it to the fullest! MMMM about me, well, I've been in this great state of Georgia for most of my life. I have traveled to quite a few places; but always looking for more stamps in my passport. I've dedicated the past few years to helping friends of mine grow and form relationships and feel it's my turn now. And that's why I'm here! My dream is to have serenity, peace, love and adventure. I'm your normal girl. I like wearing shorts, flip flops and sundresses; but I can get dressed up to the 9's when the time calls for it! I like to play card games, board games, have dinner around the dinner table, take after dinner walks in the woods - searching for someone to do that with. I am looking for someone that finds me at first; but irresistible later:). Ultimately, I am looking for someone that has core family values and that is ready to start a life and a family with. I wanna go camping, travel all over the place, cuddle up on the couch to a movie, kayak in this big lake I live next to, hike all the beautiful mountains of Georgia, dirt bike, ride horses, jump like crazy on a trampoline, go to the zoo, grill out, have bonfires. Well, that sums it up in a nutshell. I haven't dated in a zillion years. Frankly, the concept of going to have coffee with someone I don't know or dinner with someone I don't know is really weird, but I guess I will get the hang of it! Don't be skeered. On another note: I like men with good teeth, who are taller then me and take care of themselves. If you aren't either sorry we can't be together:( Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Ox my fabulous boxer is 10 but the biggest puppy you've ever seen!

Favorite hot spots

My yard, the lake, the woods, nature.... Korean BBQ's lol... What's a hot spot?!

Favorite things

Music - Ray Lamontange, Corey Smith, Nickleback, Buck Cherry, Citizen Cope, David Gray, Jack Johnson.anything Julie Roberts, Sandra Bullock, Bradley Cooper, Gerard Butler, Jennifer Spartacus, Game of Thrones Learning to play guitar for years lol

For fun

Planting flowers, creating art, blazing up the bonfire on the huge sand pit I made in my front yard, floating on the lake, hiking, movies, exotic places - I am going to take up kayaking very soon...

Last read

Pride and Prejudice, Ordeal, don't read much



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I don't ever want to talk about my job. I do accounting and run an asylum.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Indian/Irish - mom's side ; German - dad's side
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My paw paw was a southern baptist preacher and my dad is the major of a small town in PA (not technically but darn close)
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference