Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Lithonia, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is more interesting inside my head.

In his own words

Question Time!!! Right Handed or Left Handed: right Thoughts First Waking Up: It can’t be time yet! Coffee or Tea: TEA Pepsi or Coke: Coke McDonalds or Burger King: Wendy’s chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate Have you been in Love: yes Are you a Health Freak: no Do you like Thunderstorms: yes, Do you play an Instrument: no what country would you most like to visit: Ireland Number of Piercings: none Number of Tattoos: none Favorite pizza: Meat lovers Real Pinball or electronic pinball: REAL! Dive or Posh Club: Dive Music Geek, Film Geek, or Computer Geek: All of the above should bad news be delivered in Dr. Seuss speak: In some cases, yes. MSNBC or FOX: FOX Favorite color: Blue Always lost keys, glasses, or remote: Glasses Listen to heart or head: I would love to say head, but my heart often wins out. Favorite Condiment: Going with mustard on this one. . Need more – Time, Money, Fun, or Caffeine: Probably could use all 4 Towels and Sheets with fabric softener: No, must be dried in the sun. Last movie that made you cry: I was recently “note booked” Cat or Dog: dog Favorite Pink Floyd song: Wish You Were Here Favorite Flower: White tea rose Pool or Ocean: Ocean Ocean or Mountains: Both Snow skiing or Water skiing: Snow Diving-Ski or Skin: skin Facebook or MySpace: Facebook More fun- Dinner out or cooking dinner in: Most of the time in is better. I am looking for someone to have fun with. Sharing interests and learning new ones are a must. Not being afraid of doing things out of the "norm" and maybe doing dorky stuff.. I am over the bar scene, and wanting to explore Atlanta! I also like to travel. More to come.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a English Springer Spaniell and english cocker spaniel mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bookstores. Almost any beach, almost any mountain. Virginia Highlands, Little Fivepoints. Taco Mac's during football season.


Mercer University, Macon, GA

Favorite things

TV - Treme, Homeland, Spartacus, Newsroom

For fun

People watching, Attempting DIY projects, Walking around the Dekalb farmers market, Hunting, fishing

Last read

The long Grey Line,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
History major at a liberal arts university.