Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Now calling the westside home

In his own words

I'm a corporate guy with a carefree streak. Equal parts happy-go-lucky and complex / introspective. I moved here 5 years ago, lived in NYC and Boston before that. I grew up in Michigan in a town, Grand Blanc, that's called "grand blank" -- that’s how folks in the Midwest roll. I have an intense career but shut it down on weekends (mostly). I live next to the beach and am very much a westsider… AWOL was coined for me. I like my cars and driving but love being able to walk to dinner or drinks, or getting someone else to drive! To venture across the 405 it had better be a good reason... Hollywood Bowl, Dodgers Stadium, or a great meal, plus good company. I enjoy simple pleasures. Coffee and the newspaper, walking around Santa Monica and Venice, going to a ballgame. I enjoy baseball, golf, tennis, and sports in general. NPR (KCRW), Jon Stewart, and NYT for perspective. Music: mostly alt rock, throw in old-school hip-hop, 80s, some classical. Modern and contemporary visual art (paintings, sculpture). I like music and theater, but not so much musical theater (Broadway, opera)... go figure. I love food and drink, from truly great restaurants to street food. There is almost no food I don't like. From time to time I will crave steak frites, soft shell crab, good tamales. Bloody mary extra spicy. Scotchy scotch scotch. My goal is to retire in 5 years. Maybe that's a tad aggressive. But I do think a lot about what's next: perhaps a new career (teaching? writing? philanthropy?), becoming a man of leisure, or Mr. Mom. All in all, I'm trying to figure it out, but keeping it real. I like honest people who are liberal-thinking, have a keen sense of observation, and don't take things at face value. I have my pet peeves, and one of them is people with lots of "friends." I have a close circle of friends and family with whom I try to spend as much time as I possibly can. There, I've opened up enough for now. I look forward to talking and getting to know you too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree