Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Green River, WY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anybody up for a ski date?

In his own words

If you're anything like me you stared at this for quite sometime before striking a key ; ) I now have 2 friends that have a "match" partner living with them. With the small community that I live in I figured that it wouldnt hurt to try. Even if I dont succeed in finding my mate for life I believe you can never have too many friends. I was brought up in the ranch lifestyle and have continued a conservative approach on life. Sense then i have traveled to numberous different places in the US and abroad with work and play. I am a careing, compassionate, hard willed, loyal and determined person with a great sense of humor. I have no problem with any task and try to have fun doing anything. Being raised in the middle of WYO I have a great passion with the outdoors, lakes, mts, & the wilderness. I recently to a career change to a job at trona mine in Green River. It is a great job with several days off at a time. I love the everyday twists and turns in life and speaking of I never thought in a hundred years that I would end up working underground! Im completely unattached and would love to meet some eligible women.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs, Fish

I used to have a black lab that was my good buddy. Eventually I would like to have another dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

From Mts to beaches and everything in between I can find fun things to do anywhere. Iv lived in many states, seen a few countries but have to say the ranch back home in our little rural town in Wyo is my favorite.

Favorite things

I like spike tv, discovery HD is pretty awesome, gotta have the history and military channels to. I like to eat about anything, god bless my fast motabilism ;) As for music I like it all. I think music makes everything better!

For fun

Im always up for just about anything and this summer has been crazy because Im in the middle of building a cabin for myself. Because of that I havent had the chance to enjoy much freetime but am definately ready to kickback and slow down this winter

Last read

Logs, Wind and Sun. The book of log home building.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference