Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If the Knight in Shining Armor and Prince Charming had a baby, it'd be me.

In his own words

When Bell Biv Devoe said, "never trust a big butt and a smile" they made me an exception to the rule. 35 is the best age for a guy, and it's great to be in the Big D for this stage in my life. I've been here for a year and a half but a busy work life and travel has limited my friend making outside of work. I moved here for a better work-life balance and warm weather. I was grinding it out in the investment banking world and realized I wanted to get back into the corporate game. I'm originally from a one traffic light town in South Carolina, but my career took me to some badass places: Chicago, NYC, Japan, and Singapore. I'm looking for a goal oriented, laid back girl-next-door, who likes to laugh and have fun in life. If you've ever seen Workaholics and didn't crack a smile, then you won't like my brand of comedy either. Being a football fan is huge, but I guess that's like a girl saying she wants a guy that likes shoe shopping. Dallas chicks have stood out to me because they can get dressed up in mini skirts and dresses but can also rock ripped up jean shorts & t-shirts and drink Coors Light.

His interests

Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Union Bear, Ice House, Gingerman, CC's in Dallas.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

SEC football, sweet potato fries, Jason Bourne movies, a sweet Flo Rida hook, sunday naps, Workaholics, East Bound Down, The Running Man.

For fun

Travel, watching football, trying to play acoustic guitar, watching 80's action hero movies, and just chillaxin'

Last read

A work email.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Medical device - finance
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UMass undergrad (engineering); Univ. of South Carolina (masters in international business)