Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


73 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 55-80

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wouldn't it be lovely...

In her own words

I'd say, up-front, I'm looking for a man who really likes women—who is secure in himself and open to differences. My politics are liberal and I care about the health of the world. Most of my interests are in the arts—I teach history of art (design), and I often roam with my camera and keep a somewhat frivolous blog. I'm a good cook, enjoy food, and follow a healthy diet--gym 2x a week... I've traveled, would like to do more, but just as happy these days to visit friends and family around the Country. I don't do Broadway musicals, Bridge, ballroom dancing and I don't watch sports, don't play tennis or ski (bad at both), but you can do whatever you like. I do like the usual—good film (mostly foreign), theater, concerts, museums. I wouldn't mind a Salsa partner although I hardly know how to myself. I don't fit the 'average' profile—a bit artsy, more downtown than uptown—too clever for my own good, can sometimes be sarcastic, but just as easily loving—and working at a more spiritual life. AND? Ask away. (Please have a pic, at least one, or I probably won't respond.)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't do hot spots.

Favorite things

Masterpiece Mystery, all sorts of music--listen to Spotify. Need to think more on this.

Last read

The Thousand Autumns of Jacob De Zoet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Non practicing. Hate the word, but 'spiritual.'
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference