Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a blue collar guy who enjoys working with...

In his own words

I'm a blue collar guy who enjoys working with his hand. When I have some down time, I enjoy listening to good music. To unwind I sometime play my Bass Guitar. I don't take myself serious, I try to workout daily to stay in shape. Friends consider me down to earth, easy going, laid back person, a giving person, a gentlemen and chivalrous. I have comfidence in myself but I am shy a bit when it come to meeting some one I really find interesting. But I do losen up once I get to know that person. Oh, and I love dogs. Preferably large dogs. I'm honest to a fault (so ladies if we're ever in a relationship, please don't ask me " Dose this dress make me look fat?", because you might not like the answer.) I am looking for my equal. I'm looking for a woman who is independent, confident, trustworthy, with a sense of humor, can laugh at herself, does not take herself to seriously and ,who knows the meaning of being a Lady, I'd like a woman who takes care of herself in a athletic sense, but also enjoys having a slice pizza with a beer. Family is a big thing with me, and I would like a woman with a great connection with her family and a strong sense as to what it means. I have a son who recently graduated form college out of state but didn't come home. I'm a big sport fan, especially when it come to College sport (I was my son's biggest fan when he played college football) and Pro Hockey (L.A. Kings). I'm not looking to change anyone or that person to change for me. But what it really come down to is to have that special someone there to hear her voice at the end of the day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm more of a large to medium size dog person. (I've aways had medium to large size dogs.)

Favorite hot spots

moutains in the winter, having a drink at a sport bar with good friends.

Favorite things

classic rock, a little bit of punk rock & country music pizza, double bacon cheese burgers, a good salad and breafest third rock from the sun, sifi channel, sport channels, history channel

For fun

movies, attending sporting events (L.A. Kings Hockey and UCLA Football, when I'm not attending my son's football games) and taking a drive or relaxing

Last read

Popular Machanic. Favorite Authors are Robert Ludlum, Brad Thor and Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral