Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
god, give me the strength to accept the things I can't change; the courage to change the things I can; And the wisdom to know the difference

In his own words

:) Hey what's up yall? First off I want to say I'm a bit shy when it comes to describing myself so I apologize if this profile comes off as too boring or trite. I suppose I'll start things off by saying that I'm currently a 2nd year mathematics major with a minor in Insurance management at the University of Houston. I have one younger sibling and we were both born here in the United States but our parents and most of our relatives are from Jamaica. I define myself as African American (or Jamaican American), but If your wondering why I'm a little bit light its because I am technically mixed with some caucasian. I feel I need to explain that because many people say I look more Puerto Rican...which is cool, I don't mind at all :) Anyway I was originally born in Louisiana but I've been living here in Houston since elementary school. I would describe myself as laid back, easy going and always willing to try and learn new things. I'm a huge advocate of staying open minded throughout life and learning fresh ideas every day so the mind keeps growing and staying sharp. However, I'm also a big kid at times and I'm constantly cracking jokes and making silly comments. I'm very fun loving and I do try to be a comedian sometimes. Whenever I'm not nose deep in my studies I'm usually reading a book, in the gym, or watching cartoons and sitcoms, or catching up on current events going on in the world. Lol. That pretty much sums me up. Again, I have a hard team describing myself because I'm way to modest and its hard for me to give out interesting information about myself. But if you would like to know more about me or if your a fellow geophysics major looking for a new friend feel free to contact me on here or you can give me a shout on campus. I'm very approachable and I promise I won't blow you off and be a jerk to you. :) Thanks for checking out my short profile and remember "Do what you love and love what you do." Peace! ;)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where its a chill vibe and no drama.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Hmm I'm huge sports fan. My favorite sports are boxing, MMA, basketball, football and soccer. I think out of the aforementioned sports boxing is by far my favorite (kind of barbaric I know ;). My favorite genre of movie/shows is comedy. Some of my f

For fun

Hanging out with friends or going to the gym. Im a sporty kind of guy so I'm always doing something that's active.

Last read

a GRE prep book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm actually mixed but I'm mostly African Amercian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference