Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Vivre en espoir.

In her own words

Lets see...I am kind, personable and respectful. I am a full time college student and work part-time to accommodate that schedule. I am majoring in Dietetics. This degree is to be used as a backup plan in this flailing economy. I am neither butch nor fem (UGH LABELS!). I can be what the situation calls for. I truly value a partner's hopes and aspirations and will do my upmost to see that she achieves them! I believe that if you invest the time to woo and enamor a soul, you should jump at the chance to nuture and protect it. I am a true Libran. Romance courses through my veins. I enjoy giving and receiving little love impromptu rendezvous ...or just a text during the day which whispers of the night to come. Everyone can agree that the sky always seems just a little more blue when your heart is entertaining romance. Shouldn't every day be that way? Playfulness, tenderness and sincerity go a long way with me. I enjoy 70's and 80's dance music but also like other types of music.The exceptions to that rule would be rap and hard rock. I like all types of movies except subtitled(really..who wants to read a movie) great ( I can't put it down) novels, travel and star gazing. Physical appearance in a partner is important...though not as important as a unique and open heart. I believe one should take pride in their appearance.I would like to be proud to be seen with you. You should expect the same. I have a weakness for soft eyes (especially blue) and a nice smile. Kindness is a virtue and an important one to me. A sincere heart and a pleasing character capture my attention. It goes without saying that attractive physical characteristics are always a plus. Tiny green peope need not apply. LOL (unless this is the Great Kazoo!) Are you kind, literate, adventurous and morally strong??? I would like to date a woman who still has a sense of adventure...who still believes there is a possibility of unconditional love and romance awaiting her. I am not looking for someone to "complete me," I wish to share mutual respect and consideration. I know the woman of my dreams is out there. Perhaps she is reading this oh so brief summation and realizing she is the one for me....somewhere...she is radiantly beautiful and shining brightly...until we meet, I will continue to search for star...

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have one small dog...Summer. I like all animals...Oh yes, I think theres a spider that lives in a little tool box in the garage. LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Romantic hideaways. Anywhere beneath the stars (not camping...) near the roar of cascading waters...night clubs with drag your arms...uuummm .On the snowy banks of a mountain...lying on a feather bed...on the shore as the sun rises.


Hillsborough Community College, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Snow, holding hands, soft or passionate kisses, whispers in my ear, waterfalls, fireworks, lightening storms and baby animals. A come hither wink from the woman I love, Little childrens voices. Soft cowboy boots and jeans.

For fun

I play softball. swim, enjoy pool, arcades, romantic getaways. I like traveling to the mountains, white-water rafting and playing tea party with my little 3 yr. old neice. She bakes better cookies than I and they have zero calories!

Last read

I am currently reading a Patricia Cornwell and a Sue Grafton novel. My favorite author is Stephen King. I still read the paper daily. OMG! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I am in college for the second time around. I enjoy my job but have no faith that they will continue to prosper, so I intend to be ready. I enjoy the challenges of acedemics.