Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cool guy looking to meet equally cool chic.

In his own words

SO about me: I am originally form Mass. Moved here when I was 25, and been here ever since. I was a college athlete so I have a slightly competitive side...So if that's an issue ,you might wanna keep moving along... If not and you like basketball the its a huge plus... If you aren't any good its ok, but if you can play.. It's on...I m laid back and somewhat easy going, or least that's what I been told.I have been in the same two professions since I was 20.. So either I hate change or I really like what I do... Think its the latter.I love to be active and do things.. Hiking ,biking,whatever there is that's fun,I'm for it... Oh and paddle boarding is a new found serenity and exercise which I am addicted to. My dog is one of my best friends.(they say dogs mans best friend right lol) and he is a riot. 100 lbs of love.. If there i anything else you 'd like to know , please feel free to ask. Now as for the woman I look for: Do I really have to do this lol. Smart, funny, family oriented. Tall is a good feature , since I am 6'4. I tend to like women who are active and willing to try something new, even if its kinda scary to them... Hey I 'll hold your hand as we get thru it...:) Active is actually very important.. Don't wanna become a couch potato... I think keeping active keeps you young at heart and keeps you healthy .(Opinion only). She would have to be somewhat flexible or at least spontaneous. It keeps things fresh and new. So lets see if you are out here. My parents have been together for some 40 odd yrs... think 45 to be exact.. So that should give you and Idea of how I view a relationship... Well happy searching and best of luck to everyone... Oh,P.S. No games and or drama please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a good time with most everything I do. Have outgrown the bar scene to some degree ,but don t get me wrong a good beer and live music is always great. So is a great dinner out at one of a dozen good eateries in the area.

Favorite things

Well this ones a bit more difficult. As I said already I love the Ocean. My dog Dozer is also atop the list and don t let me forget pet beach , Of course when the weather co-operates.

For fun

Well lets see... I enjoy everyhting outdoors, better out then in. I love the Ocean , hence my occupation as a commercial fisherman. Overall pretty easy going and laid back, Kinda go with the flow...

Last read

Lets see, The National Fisherman, commercial saltwater regulations, and many others!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a commercial fishing business as well as a small commercial and residential restoration company. Real estate is also a passion of mine.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I spent 3 years pursuing a degree in Graphic Design , but realized that it wasn t for me... Thats where the story of commercial fishing began. My parents still want to strangle me for leaving school. lol