Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Throwback Guy seeks Needle in a Haystack

In his own words

It's true...if you did a random spot check, you might find me on the computer writing or playing my favorite video game. But you also might find me at a number of other places... Maybe I'm at Doughboys enjoying a late lunch with some good friends. Or possibly ordering Electric Karma for everyone on "Dexter" night at my place. Or on a shooting range with my best friend Sonny. Staples Center or the Pond watching a concert or enjoying a hockey game is a good bet. (I absolutely love this sport..) But it's more likely that I'm downtown shooting a movie, or maybe at The Grove watching one. Truth is, the right match for me will enjoy building a foundation and creating a wonderful home where we can enjoy these day-to-day things, but will also be excited to plan a future with me. One that includes trips to the peak at Machu Pichu, the Pyramids and Sphinx on the Giza plateau, the jungle temples at Angkor Wat, and the Pub after our visit to Stonehenge. Perfect match understands that I am not and will never be perfect. She will embrace taking turns with me playing supporting roles for each other as we endeavor to become the best possible versions of ourselves. Girl next door good looks and values are spot on, and the ability to think it's "cute" that she's better looking than me is an extreme plus. ; Seriously though, good looks can encompass so many things. What I'm talking about here is "that thing" that entices me every time I look at her. Could be eyes, smile, cute bottom, or if I'm lucky all of the above. Lastly, and this is key, this beautiful, intelligent, independent young woman instinctively understands the difference between sexual and sensual and is a natural at the latter. There is something you should know about me. I was born in the wrong pace and time. I will hold and open doors for you. You will sometimes have to wait for me as I do it for other ladies as well (particularly the elderly ones...) I will give you my jacket if you're cold and I will be protective. Not overbearingly so but enough to where you may notice from time-to-time. It's the big brother in me. I am Loyal and Considerate (Sometimes to a fault...) I am solid in my beliefs but am extremely open to new things and different ways of thinking. It's tough to get an accurate picture from just a few words, but if any of this resonates with you, then I would love to get in touch.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Film & Television Industry so the hours are definitely NOT 9-5. Advantages though, are money and time off when shows finish up.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree