Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, Hello!

In her own words

I'd never belong to a club that would have me as a member"- Woody Allen "Spread love everywhere you go"- Mother Theresa "Don't worry about what the world wants from you, worry about what makes you come alive. Because what the world really needs are people who are more alive." -Lawrence LeShan about me: I'm just a quirky kind of gal. you never know what you're going to get from me! I'm a good girl, with a great heart and a positive attitude- but I'm also very realistic too. I consider myself quite smart, quick witted and a good conversationalist. I'm an old-soul who passed her party girl days a long time ago, but I do enjoy going out and meeting people in places where you can actually get to know each other. I'm very independent and quite the introvert. I live for deep conversations, dining out, happy hours and movie nights. I'm just checking online dating out. In life I am looking for someone who's laid back and wants to hang out and enjoy life a bit. I enjoy keeping things simple. I don't find it necessary to run 3 marathon and attend 4 festivals every weekend. If I have good company or an interesting book or project going on, that's all I really need. I'm drawn to ambitious men who know how to keep me motivated too, the catch is, he has to be of good character and a person I will respect. A man who has the quality of kindness but is also strong at the same time is very appealing. Intelligent men are very sexy, if ask me. Also, loyalty is a very strong determining factor. No players, please! I want to have fun, joke around, go out, stay in, be friends, maybe more, maybe not. I don't want to play any games. High school is over. my passion is giving every person in my life and every single project I undertake my personal best. It's a challenge of a lifetime but it keeps me going. The guy for me would love me for who I am now and for who I will become in the future. Like fine wine, I just get better and better over time. cheers!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Violet Crown Cinema, Alamo Drafthouse, Benji's Mexican Cantina, The Bar at the W, Second Bar and Kitchen, Bartlett's, Z-Tejas, Little Woodrows


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Rushmore, Five Easy Pieces, The Graduate, Garden State, The Royal Tennenbaums, Annie Hall, No Country For Old Men, The Wonder Years, Sex and The City (tv show, never the movies!), Chicken Fried Steak, Mexican Food!! Yummy!

For fun

I work a lot on various projects. Reading. Organizing. Hang out with girlfriends. Research various topics. I love to learn, so I spend a lot of time learning about different subjects. Hang out with my elderly dog. listen to music. explore downtown.

Last read

Spirit Junkie by Gabrielle Bernstein



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral