Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love Colorado. Let's go explore!

In her own words

Hello there. This is my second attempt to write this description about myself and what I want from my future lover/best friend/partner in adventure. My first time I kept it very simple and short. I figured men didn't want to take the time to listen to a woman ramble on.... sad, I know. However, since being on this site for a couple of months now I've realized that the profiles I like the most are by those who embellish their thoughts and desires. So, here it goes... this is my attempt at being as true as I can on this site. Me: I love to garden, bike, walk in nature, travel, read, cook, and catch up with family and friends. I have many plants here that I brought with me from NC when I moved here in June. I can't have pets where I live so my plants are my "babies". I was active in mountain biking on the East Coast, but since moving to CO I haven't purchased a new bike and returned to biking... bummer! I love to dance, but I'm OK with dating a "shy" guy that doesn't like to dance. I will try to force you (and resort to subtle manipulation) nonetheless if I must. I like many types of music, from country western to classical to electronica. I just recently listened to Mozart's Requiem symphony in Denver.I like to cook healthy dinners and work out regularly. Lifting weights feels like a massage afterwards :) Because I'm originally from South Texas, Mexican food is my specialty! In terms of my personality, I strive to maintain a positive focus. I belive in karma, in the sense that you get what you put out into the universe. I feel good when I can help people out. Even just the little things like giving up my seat on the bus for someone in greater need. I am very honest. I love to crack jokes, but not obnoxiously! I'm a very sweet girlfriend and can't wait to find someone to adore! You: Honest and optimistic. You know what you want. You want a woman that is intelligent, attractive, affectionate and loving, funny, trustworthy and dependable. You are at peace with your choices and place in life (of course we all have rough patches occasionally but I mean overall). You remain eager to constantly grow and learn more. You have hobbies, no matter how small, that give you fulfillment. You are close to your family. Hmmh... what else... let's get to the meat of this! You love chocolate and kittens too! Just kidding about that latter part. I know this is not a "dream" situation. All in all, I am looking to meet good people on here. Maybe we hit if off and become great friends or even better a couple. Best of luck on your path.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The quaint little bars near my house... Flat Irons... hmmh... I'm new here so don't have that many yet.

Favorite things

This is a hard question. One of the things that gives me pleasure is working outside in my garden and tending to my plants. I don't have any pets, but would love a little furry kitten at my side.

For fun

Being outdoors, dancing... cooking...

Last read

"The Passage" by Justin Cronin. It's a great dystopia about a CIA virus experiment on death-row inmates gone wrong... real wrong.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an ecologist that focuses on wildlife protection.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral