Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, My name is Jeff.

In his own words

In my world chivalry is not dead. I have integrity, I am loyal, carrying, easy going, understanding, spontaneous, creative and motivated. I am a deep thinker but very light hearted. I don't sweet the small stuff, I like sit back and watch how situations naturally manifest themselves. I am laid back, but I can step up and take charge if need be. And, most important, I don't like negative people. I love to surf, do yoga and swim, but I don't wear a speedo. I play the drums, piano, a little bit of the base and guitar. I REALLY like music a lot. I love the ocean, the environment and my family. I love to wake up happy and live the day in a positive way. I don't hang out with dudes and watch sports. I love God, good food, a glass of wine, exploring new places, being outdoors and making my environment peaceful. I don't hang out at bars just to be there and drink. I prefer time with friends, playing music or working on my hobbies. I have been in Medical Sales for 17 years here in San Diego. I also started my own company Localstick about 3 years ago. The reason I am on Match is I am looking for my future wife and my best friend for life.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Getting lost somewhere downtown. It's cool because there are so many good places and things to do now. The city is really fun. We can always take the coaster down and a cab back. So we can have a few drinks some great food and perhaps dance.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I prefer to spend time with my girl friend or my hobbies. Going to the beach, watching a movie, going to a yummy dinner, I like quality not quantity. heading downtown, or better yet what do you want to do? I like trying new things.

For fun

I play the drums in two bands. I surf when its good. I do some sort of exercise everyday. But I don't belong to a gym. I'm a beginner DJ and I play the piano. I love watching live music. I enjoy getting out of Encinitas and experiencing new things

Last read

The Wisdom of Your Face, by Jean Haner How your Unconscious Mind Rules Your Behavior, by Leonard Mlodinow Creative destruction of Medicine. by Eric Topal The Grand design, by Steven Hawking The Black Swan by Nassim Nicholas Taleb



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
BS in Psychology from UCSD. , I also played soccer for UCSD. We won the NCAA National Title my senior year.