Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Canton, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey out there! I am new to this area and online dating but I am hoping to meet someone fun and see where it goes.

In her own words

OK, so here goes! I am not really sure about this online dating thing. I dont know if it really works or if I will meet "mr. Right" on here but I decided to try it out. What do I have to lose. My friends would say that I am the kind of person who can talk to anyone, that I am happy and upbeat and always has a smile on my face. I try to give everyone the benefit of the doubt and be friends with everyone. I am attracted to happy positive people, so if you are the kind of person that always sees the glass as half empty, we wouldn't get along. Somethings I enjoy are going out on the town every so often, being outdoors, riding horses, hiking, photography, working out (getting back into a routine) and just sitting at home having a good cup of coffee or glass of wine. I like to be active, I cant just sit around all the time and do nothing. Also since moving back to Georgia and living close to Atlanta, I want to visit all the local sites again. I have enjoyed going to midtown and the Coca cola factory so far. So if your interested in seeing where something might go or if your also just looking for someone to hang out with I am up for that too since I don't know many people here anymore. If your interested shoot me an email, I look forward to talking to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

I have a dog and a horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Williamsburg VA, Savannah GA, Midtown Atlanta, the beach, and the Western NC mountains


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are Army Wives, Once upon a time, Vampire Diaries, GLEE and Downton Abbey. Foods, I love Chinese, and Mexican food.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends, taking pictures (I love photography), I have been trying to get back into a good exercise schedule, riding my new horse, movies, baseball and football games and just having fun with friends.

Last read

second book in the Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral