Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gageguy1976

39 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Never pet a burning dog

In his own words

I'm a fun loving family individual that loves to laugh at life's curve balls. Am a distance runner/tri athlete trained, self motivated person. Love a good movie book and snowboarding trip. Lived in Italy and went to college there speak the language and have family and friends in Tuscany that I visit annually. A great conversationalist intrigues me. I have an amazing family and friends and looking to share them w someone and to get to know there's as well. I just relocated from DelMar San Diego to south OC about 8 months ago. It's not that big of a move but still getting used to all the not so strait streets and some I just can't get away from they are everywhere I go, like ground hogs day. obviously theres more but ill let you ask. Packer fans be warned its probably not gonna work unless you don't mind me letting you know often how Aaron Rodgers looks like he has a small case of down syndrome (yes I'm jealous he's the best qb in the league). Oh about the quote /headline. My brother (who passed)and i saw it writen on a wall in an irish pub in Florence. It makes no sense but we thought was hilarious and strange. So for last ten years i revisit that pub and make sure its still there semi tradition from a slap happy evening. Ciao Gage P.S. have you noticed everyone loves to laugh

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

in a van down by the river (snl) dumpster diving:-) All of Italy annually second home in Florence

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Im a rocker at heart appreciate all music but when playing eletric guitar its tuff not to play what it was made for.

For fun

im a big Chicago bears fan, love to go Snowboarding, play guitar, and run in the sun

Last read

Rise and fall of roman empire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
do you really want to here about my job? No not really didn't think so. Just pretend I'm a dolphin trainer that sounds fun.lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/American without a temper lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was born and raised Catholic I still a tend mass occasionally mainly in Italy . Today I'm a member of the rock church community .
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UCSD and university of Florence italy (linguistics and international business marketing)