Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles of Alpharetta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a very open, honest person. Definately one of those where you get what you get. Most people have that main quality that attracts them to the opposite person and I must admit mine is teeth! A guy with perfect straight white teeth is a huge plus. I don't like chocolate or ice cream but that won't stop me from going with you. I find that I am very easy to please and I don't believe in changing who I am for anyone. I love having fun and experiencing new things, but also love relaxing and watching a movie. I really enjoy being outdoors hiking, frisbee golf, golf, and everything in-between. I am very family oriented and love to spend time with friends. I enjoy traveling to new places, expecially if the beach is involved. I'm a very independent person. I am not one to play games or put up with being played. I am very trusting of people but once you break that, good luck getting it back. I am not a dramatic person nor do I like dramatic people in my life. It's is too short to have all the extra stress. I try to attend church on Sundays. It makes the week so much better. What I'm looking for... A man who is established in his career and can support himself.I may only be 5'2" but height is an issue. I like to wear heals a lot and I don't want to be eye level with you when I do so if youre 5'11" or taller that's a pluss. I have a weakness for dark hair and light eyes. a guy that goes to the gym and takes care of his body, but doesn't live there either. I want to feel protected when I'm with you. Not feel like I'd be protecting you. He wants to settle down and have a family, but not in a rush to do so. When you take me on a date don't forget to open my door. Remember chivalry isn't dead gentlemen. Any questions? Just ask:-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. If I could live there during the summer I would. I've been to Mexico and its absolutely beautiful. I love to travel and have been to many states but would like to venture out of the country more. Last minute vacations are always fun

Favorite things

Music is my escape! I listen to everything!!! I love sushi, sweet tea, the beach, family, cooking, italian and mexican food.

For fun

I love trying new things. I've always wanted to go sky diving and zip lining through jamaica. I love hanging out by the pool with friends or taking a road trip to the beach or through the mountains but also like watching a movie and hanging out.

Last read

I enjoy reading from time to time. James Patterson is my favorite author. I also enjoy reading "the trashy magazines"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Professional hair stylist/ salon owner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral