Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gaer42

34 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an open book and a bit of a nerd. I love...

In his own words

I am an open book and a bit of a nerd. I love to try new things and visit and learn about new places. I am family oriented but my family is spread across the us making it hard to do the family reunion thing but we manage to see each other through out the year. I love the out doors, hiking and camping when I can, and love to learn about historical or cultural areas - I am trying to plan a trip to Peru to see the ruins as well as finding the little gems in my own back yard like the Hurst Castle. My work is in the entertainment industry and working on feature films, TV shows and Commercials as a DIT while producing films for my company in my off months has given me an appreciation of the time I have off and the people I choose to spend that time with. Lets go someplace new, see something cool or do something exciting. Send me a message and lets find someplace fun to go for a first date.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Local is a relative term in LA but I have frequented the Griffin and Big Foot Lounge in Glendale, and The Basement in Santa Monica. There is also this killer bar in Torrance with fire pits, but haven't had the chance to take many people to it.

College

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

Movies: Let the Right on In, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Drive Angry, Shoot'em Up, Crazy Stupid Love Music: Purity Ring, Rob Zombie, Skrillix, GNR, Postal Service TV: Dr. Who, Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Game of Thrones Food: You name it!

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the beach, catch a movie, sit at a coffee shop and drink, hit up a museum, or anything else that comes up and sounds cool!

Last read

Ransom Riggs - Mrs. Peregrines home for Peculiar Children A lot of fun this one... looking forward to book 3 in the series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a bit of a Mutt - I have a little Jewish, Irish, Polish, American Indian and French in me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference