Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hakuna Matata!!!

In his own words

I am pretty laid back. Most things or quirks wouldn't bother me because it is what make you who you are. I'm pretty sure I have plenty of quirks about me too. That also means that I can either go out and do things, or stay at home, with my significant other. This doesn't mean that I'm whipped, it just means that I don't care what we do, as long as we do it together. I am a kid at heart. Most of my favorite movies are Disney/Pixar cartoons, which I feel that they are some of most creative movies ever made. I recently visited Disney World with one of my coworkers. Even though I toned it down for him, I'm pretty sure he told someone that "he felt like he was taking his kid to Disney World". Hehe. What can I say? Disney is AWESOME! My sense of humor is intellectual and goofy humor. My favorite fictional character is JD from Scrubs, and I sorta act like him, so that should give you an idea of my type of humor. I also listen to "Wait Wait Don't Tell Me" on NPR religiously. I also love reading in general. My favorite fiction author is Ken Follett, the author of "Pillars of the Earth" and "World without Ends". I also like to read nonfiction books about economics, history, or just cool things in general, like "Outliers" or "Freakanomics" series. Yes, I am a nerd. However, I hate the character of Sheldon in "Big Bang Theory". He's the douchebag version of a nerd. I am looking for someone who is down-to-earth, family-oriented and someone that I can have a great conversation with. I also want to raise a family so I need someone that definitely want to have kids someday. Or at least adopt:).

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and usually go on 2-3 trips every year. My favorite city to visit is NYC (just so many things to do and EAT there). Locally, I am trying to discover more places to eat. I also like going to Barnes & Noble or Starbucks to read/study.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My taste in movies is very different than most guys. I absolutely love Disney/Pixar movies. I am also into musicals as well. For books, I love reading historical novels or epic novel (Ken Follett is a great author of this genre).

For fun

My favorite hobby is this card game called Magic: the Gathering. Beside that, I also love to read. Usually, I would be reading one book after another. And as required of being an Asian, I love karaoke:) even though I'm tone-deaf.

Last read

A Place Called Armageddon, End This Depression Now. The Hobbit, Outliers, Winter of the World, Percy Jackson series. Time's Keeper. Superfreakonomics. Reading - 1356 by Bernard Cornwell, which is my favorite historical fiction writer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Vietnam and lived there for almost 13 years before moving to the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in God and karma.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college