Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
GA Peach Karate Girl

In her own words

I'm in IT sales (yes I know, I'm a nerd) and travel throughout the week, however I'm always up for happy hour. I'm goal oriented with business and personal growth (worked two jobs to put myself through college). I do like to relax, spend time with friends, family, and generally laugh a lot. I'm a sweetheart but am driven and will speak my mind. I love the outdoors! I'll go hiking, fishing ( you can gut the fish.. I'll pull the girl card on that one), riding passenger on motorcycles (would love to learn how to drive one), I'm not a huge football fan (but will go to a game/ watch one). I just bought my very first home a couple of years ago so I'm very excited to be a new homeowner. I also just got a Doberman puppy, so I’m taking him hiking as much as I can. I don’t know who gets more of a I' m the oldest of five and grew up overseas due to my father being a retired Sgt. Major in the Marine Corps (so I love to travel). I also love martial arts and have a black belt in Shuri-Ryu and a second red belt in Tang So Do. Definitely love to go to tournaments and compete. As for what I'm looking for: someone that can be equally as ambitious, bold, and assertive while still being sweet and down to earth. A sense of humor is a big plus but a guy that can also be serious and intelligent. I'm witty and playful so I like someone that can take a joke, that’s not too high-strung, or high maintenance (yes guys can be lol). It would be great to find a guy who knows what they want, is comfortable with themselves, and is not misleading. I’d like to find someone who is proud of my accomplishments and lets me be independent, yet knows when to step in if I need help. I prefer someone who is educated and has gone to school, but it's not a deal breaker. I put myself through school and would like to find someone who also values goals and has ambition. I'm a firm believer that what you put into a relationship is what you should get out of it. I've learned over the past five years that actions speak louder than any words one can say. I'm not looking for a hook up and expect gentlemen to respect that. Even if there is not a romantic connection I'm always up for meeting new people and making friends, you never know where that can lead or who they may know :) I look forward to hearing from anyone that matches what I'm looking for and wish you all luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a big doggie lover!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still learning my way around Atlanta. Very open to suggestions


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Love pets, the outdoors, long trips, beaches, plays, and movies

For fun

My interest are politics, IT field, martial arts. I'm girlie so I do like to shop :) I also like to shoot pepsi cans with my dad in the back yard (try it, it's fun!). Race (beat) my bother on the bike down the dirt road when I come to

Last read

Geez, if it was not a software release article or manual than I'm not Probably a book by Robert Kiyosaki regarding financial wealth or some self help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Field Enterprise Software Rep
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Put myself through school at GSU in Statesboro. Majored in Biology then my senior year changed it to Political I do sales.. I know it doesn't make sense