Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mankato, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Get to know me!

In her own words

Hello. I am currently moving back to the Mankato area after living in Northern Minnesota for three years. I am a band teacher (don't worry, you don't have to like classical music to get along with me!) My sense of humor is one that is sarcastic and a little dry, and I often find the humor in small things. I like to think that I am a mix of small town and big city. I grew up in rural MN, but at the same time love to spend time in the city. I love traveling. Being involved in band tours in college allowed me to go to Europe and China. I definitely see more traveling in my future. I love sports and like to stay active. I played volleyball and softball and love to watch almost anything. I especially love a warm summer night at Target Field. Finally, I am a very honest and genuine person and value the relationships I have with my friends and family. What I'm looking for: I am looking for someone who is kind to others. "Please and Thank you"s do not go unnoticed by me. I also look for someone who is passionate about and goes after what he wants, both in his personal life and career. I am looking for someone who challenges me to try new things and is also willing to learn from me. I hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. A few of my favorites have been Austria and China. Otherwise, I love going to bonfires and hiking trails at the state parks. In the cities my favorites are The Local, Brits, Uptown, Psycho Suzis, and Orchestra Hall.


Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

My favorite thing is my family! I love family get togethers. My favorite thing to eat is probably cheese. My favorite color is orange or blue. I love reading for fun. My favorite TV shows are Lost, the office, and anything sports related.

For fun

I love to play volleyball. I also love to go snowboarding even though I'm not very good at it. I enjoy going to sports games and cheering on the Twins/Wild/Gusties. I also love playing the piano.

Last read

I absolutely love to read. It is rare that I don't have a book currently in process!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a music teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Music Education, with Classroom and Instrumental licensure. I plan to start a masters program soon.