Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
If I had to choose just one word to describe...

In his own words

If I had to choose just one word to describe myself, it just might be passionate. I have fervent arguments about things that matter to me, I don’t believe in being politically correct and I’m an information junkie. It’s important to me that I know what’s going on around me and in the world. The first person I poke fun at is myself, and while I am very active and an avid runner and biker, I believe that everything in life should be enjoyed in moderation so i am not obsessed about it. My ideal match is intelligent and she shares my love of dynamic conversation, she is active and likes to take care of herself; this being said, i always like to let life surprise me, and i'm always up for interesting conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Would love to have a dog, but i have been traveling too much in the past, now that i am more settled i am thinking of it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oletta, Amelia, VK and Markham for biking, the Keys and Wynwood.

Favorite things

Mountain Biking, running, surfing, music and cooking are probably the things i enjoy the most. Food is a big part of my life, and while i'm not vegan, vegetarian... i do care a lot where my food comes from and how it is prepared.

For fun

I run marathons and run at least five times a week. I also do quite a bit of mountain biking, and like to paddleboard, skateboard, and surf. I love music and have an in-home studio; I DJ as a hobby. I’m a good cook, and make many things from scratch.

Last read

"What I Talk About When I Talk About Running" by Haruki Murakami.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference