Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 100 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic Southern girl at heart trying to find a Southern boy

In her own words

I grew up in FL about 5 minutes from the beach but feel like I have a Southern heart. I love everything about the South from a man's southern drawl, a pitcher of sweet tea or lemonade on a hot summer day, to BBQ, and football in the fall. Yes I am an SEC fan and even more importantly a Dawgs fan!! I love Sunday afternoon drives in my Jeep and exploring the charms of small southern towns. I have two big dogs who mean the world to me so try to spend Saturdays at the park with them. I like good southern men who try to put God, family, and friends first in their life. They know that chivalry isn't dead and know how to open doors for ladies and believe the right thing to do is pay on the first date. I would really like to find someone I can hangout and have fun with. Whether we are headed out to a nice quiet dinner alone, going to the movies, bowling, sporting event, or even a little pub to watch a band. Or I am always down for ordering pizza or having a barbeque with a fridge full of beer and watching a UFC fight or football with all the friends. A guy's friends and my friends are very important so spending time with them all is a necessity. I think that for any relationship to be succesful honesty and communication is key. I try to be as honest as possible but will admit sometimes my communication skills are really lacking.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have pound pups a lab/chow mix and a great pyrnees/chow mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

FL 3-4 times a year for fun in the sun. The mountains at least once a year to get my nature kick. North side of Atlanta at least once a month to hangout with friends there and family. And explore downtown at every opportunity.

Favorite things

Food:Mexican, Italian, and Japanese Color:Blue. Read:Chick books, civil war era history. TV:CSI, NCIS, Gossip Girl, 90210. Movie:Top Gun. Place to drink:Any bar or friend's house. Store:Old Navy Car/Truck:Dodge Ram 1500(that's why I bought one)

For fun

I am the type that loves to hangout with family, and friends as often as possible. I am pretty varied on what exactly I like to do. I am game for trying just about anything.

Last read

I read the AJC and Fox News everyday online. Also, usually read the latest gossip in the tabloids when standing in line at grocery store. And always have some chick book or other novel I am working on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work full time as an account coordinator for an auto auction company. I also work a part time job doing research for a residential construction data firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Heinz 57 version but more Dutch and English than anything but there is some Cherokee as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do go to church every Sunday but I am not the bible thumper type.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working on my Associates degree in Business Management and Marketing. It's a slow process when you work crazy hours like I do.