Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a daring adventure or nothing at all.

In her own words

I am a medical professional who spends much of my free time with my horses and friends. I'm looking for someone to compliment me and vice versa. I'm not in to playing games. I believe in honesty, respect, and communication. I am independent but value time with loved ones. I have the career, friends, family, and hobby / sport. I'm only missing someone special to share that with. I want to own a farm someday. Obviously, I am a major animal lover. I am passionate about people. I'm a huge GA Bulldog fan, so watch out during football season. Probably the most important thing to know about me is that I have multiple sides(not personalities:). I love camping, horses, farms and getting down and dirty. On the other side, I enjoy nice dinners and getting dressed up. I am born and raised a city girl, who still loves the city, but is a country girl at heart. I am always smiling. I am dependable and always there when someone needs me. I can't stand drama. I thrive on fresh air in the great outdoors. I'm very social and outgoing. Drop me a line if you want to know more.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

1 dog and 1horse

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The barn, KY Horse Park, dining anywhere with a great patio Beaver Creek, CO Halifax, Nova Scotia Cayman Islands Paris, France


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I listen to just about anything from pop to classic country. The perfect dinner is meat and potatoes with a nice glass of red wine. Anything outdoors. My 4-legged children....dogs, horse

For fun

Ride and compete horses. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Anything outdoors usually makes me happy. I enjoy wine and good food. UGA football in the fall is a must! Skiing in the winter is essential. Live music is always fun.

Last read

zoobiquity- interesting read about diseases in animals as it relates to humans... for example, koalas get chlamydia



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assitant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral