Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Please Be Normal...

In her own words

I love when people ask, "So, Why are you single?" How are you supposed to answer that? I have a very sweet and playful side to having a great sense of humor is very important. I love animals, and you should at least be a dog lover. I have an english bulldog...Bob (7 years old) and he is amazing! Some other things about me: I LOVE cooking - I could cook all day - especially Italian food. I find it to be very relaxing. I enjoy reading, art history, volunteering, gardening, trying new restaurants(I grew up in a family owned an Italian restaurant for 13 years), naps, spending time with friends and family, Sunday brunch and having a glass of red wine with dinner each night. My family is very important to me. My mom is actually my best friend. And my "little" brother is the most amazing person in the world. I have 2 Master Degree's and am extremely passionate about learning new things all the time. I am the Director of Education for a high profile wedding brand and work downtown - love my job. I live on the UES. I don't think that I can possibly describe my perfect match... I think I will know when I meet him. But I am looking for something meaningful that will eventually turn into a lasting relationship -so, no hookups. I'm not perfect by any means ( I don't think anyone is)...I cant sing for the life of me (even though I like to in the shower sometimes) and I'm usually late to everything.... I don't know how it happens.. but it does.I'm half Sicilian and half I am an amazing taking care of people and am passionate about everything in my life....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an English Bulldog named Bob and he is the love of my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-D.R. -Rosemary's in the West Village; -The Raines Law Room -I had a 4 year stint in San Diego - I loved it, but it made me realize just how much I love New York.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

-NY Times -Italian Food -red wine -my dog -family and friends -Autumn - I love everything pumpkin!

Last read

the new york times HBR



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Im currently the Director of Education at a high fashion wedding brand/magazine/media company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've been told that I am a little (5'3) Fireball...I'm guessing it might have something to do with the fact that I am half Sicilian and half Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Psych MA in Elementary Education MA in Supervision Administration