Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead

In his own words

Being someone who has always aspired to write about himself in 200 word bites, I am so thrilled to have finally found my venue! An overview of sorts: I'm here to meet new people, have new experiences and see where it goes. Ultimately I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Images and phrases that come to mind: smiling the moment you walk in a room, speaking our own language, laughing till it hurts, celebrating our successes, feeling safe trusting and trusted, allowing for the silly, sharing common values, jumping on trampolines, giggling on hikes, intense interest in seeing the world, helping other people, making a small difference in the world, setting a good example and a showering with gifts, love and affection. I engage. You're excited or connights or Netflix TV show marathons. I don't watch sports much or play video games. I fused or curious about something... So am I. I'm a good communicator. I'm passionate about what I do. I'm easily inspired. I can't learn enough. I love kids and dogs (tho I don't have either). I enjoy being active but also can get way into movie always pay for dinner but appreciate you trying. I love surprising people. I may play a practical joke or two. I own my business and have completely lucked out with my incredible partners and co-workers. I love to travel. I throw myself into projects and research. I'm naturally open about most things and am always open to hear / talk about the ways I could be better. I'm relatively comfortable laughing at myself. I love hosting dinner parties. I have an active silly side - but I'm also manly and often dominate with a friendly (and sometimes mischievous) smile. I enjoy making people feel comfortable and safe. I play several instruments and have a degree in music composition and a graduate degree in film directing. I'm involved in a number of charitable organizations. I'm looking for someone who will expand my world and allow me to expand theirs. I take joy in making people feel good about themselves and their work - it could be my best friend or the teller at Starbucks - when you put positivity out there, it often comes right back to you. I'm looking for open and honest communication, to connect on the deepest level, to trust with all of myself, to learn from the world and to feel that the biggest part of our world is between us. Looks are important but the sexiest thing on my partner is intelligence, knowledge, a strong sense of self and curiosity. Like you, I'm three dimensional - the good, the bad, and the sometimes inspired. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I was never really a pet person until these two silly dogs moved into my house a few years ago. I fell head over heals in love with them. I'm allergic to cats and some dogs - but I do enjoy the animal creatures.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ooooh... don't get me started. In the last year I went to Portugal, Morocco, Spain, Japan, South Korea - and several states. What a great planet we get to see!


California Institute of the Arts, Valencia, CA

Favorite things

Hard to narrow down. Some of my favorite television shows have been The West Wing, Arrested Development, Grey's Anatomy, The Daily Show, and Modern Family. Movies I love include Big Lebowski, The Godfather, Silver Linings Playbook and Pulp Fiction.

For fun

I love live music - I'm always at movies - I take pleasure in going and connecting with friends - but I also enjoy staying at home and creating. Huntington Gardens, LACMA, The Getty, Topanga... I go to Martha's Vineyard as often as I possibly can.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey. I read mostly non fiction, online stuff, and scripts - but I'd LOVE to get into exciting adventures in fiction reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Best job ever! However, something about broadcasting your income doesn't feel right. We're doing well. Our lights are on.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I enjoy and respect other peoples beliefs as long as tolerance and moderation is part of that system. I am not religious but had a Bar Mitzvah and celebrate both Christmas and Passover.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to USC for English, Film, and History and to CalArts where I graduated with a BFA in Music Composition and an MFA in Film Directing.