Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Ocean City, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hmm what's there to know about me? Born in New York, grew up in Israel. Travel alot and don't really have a place I call home yet. I'm smart, well traveled, and funny. I love seeing new places (I have been all over Europe, Asia , Pacific , US , next is South America ) Fully independent / I support myself and am proud of it. I have a beautiful 1 year old son that lives in Israel with his mother that I try to see as much as possible. I am probably one of the most unpredictable / spontaneous people you have ever met. My life is never dull. My Mom says I am handsome and have a sense of humor , you music, used to play guitar, miss it. I love going out and experiencing the night life . One of my new hobbies is cooking I'm always trying different things in the kitchen. I want to learn how to fly for fun and have started studying Polish. Career I am very goal orientated and am always trying new things that will help me get to where I want to be in life. You could say I am a workaholic in a way... I manage a marketing company that imports and distributes healthcare products from Asia. We focus mainly on the US and European markets. Its allot of fun because I get to travel allot. School I am currently studying for a Business Degree in between work and life. Expect to complete in next 2 years. I am hoping to find a nice attractive, educated who is looking to meet a nice guy to be with but is not in a big hurry to get married. Close to my age ( my last partner was older then me and it turned out to be a big problem) Outgoing with a sense of humor that can get along with my friends. Some one who is exciting and doesn't live a typical dull American life. Active , Well traveled is a plus. Close to my current home is better but long distance relationship might work if its the right girl since I travel allot anyway. Most importantly some one positive and supportive that can go along with the crazy ideas I get. Hopefully a girl I can take home to mom:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference