Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Smile! :) I bet you'll make someone's day!

In her own words

Hi! :) So my family and friends would describe me as loving, caring, understanding and having a huge heart. I am a Kindergarten Teacher and I love what I do! I am a hard worker! I am a little old fashioned, I like surprises. I love amusement parks and the beach! I love to be spontaneous and take weekend trips. I'm a people person and can enjoy a conversation with almost anyone. I think its really important that a guy has his friends and his guys nights as well as his own time. I love football: Go BIG BLUE! Fantasy is fun too! I like baseball: Go Yankees! I enjoy concerts especially in the summer and going to any sporting event all year round! Someone whos down to earth, fun and can make me laugh would probably make a good match for me! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas is one of my favorite places to go I alsoI love A.C and anywhere warm! Cruises are fun and I'm a Dunkin Donuts girl!


Caldwell College, Caldwell, NJ

Favorite things

Going out to new places to eat, local bars (like Cheers). Color: Green, Flower: Roses Football Baseball...dancing! mostly all music...relaxing on a Sunday...Diners!

For fun

I am always interested for a new adeventure. I love to be comfy and stay in or get dressed and go out! :) I love trying new places to eat and drink!

Last read

Readings for my Grad Class....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love children and helping people. I have a huge heart! Its one of my best qualities! :) I went to Haiti and it was one of the best experiences I have had!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im Italian,French and of course a PROUD American!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith, but I doesn't stand in my way of liking someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I received my associates from a community college--awesome choice and worked full time. I then went to a Caldwell College to get my Bachelors in Education and English. I am now a Kindergarten Teacher and love it.