Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone to share in adventures with.

In his own words

I am a transplant from Southern California to the Bay Area. I moved here for work three years ago, and I am really enjoying the change of scenery. I spent 10 years working in media and technology down south, and left that to travel the world. On a break from my travels I was offered a job at a non-profit and couldn't pass up the opportunity. So here I am, a creative geek with a passion for social justice work. But I am more than that. I am a fortunate son and a devoted friend. I am a patient listener and a willing hand. I am a curious soul and young at heart. I am an urban explorer and an avid backpacker. I am an event planner and a late night owl. I am a voracious foodie and an occasional dancer. I am a music lover and a shower singer. I am a board game geek and a supporter of the arts. I am a lifelong traveler and a novice disciple. I am a number of other things, but it's best to leave more things to learn about me, later. I am on Match to find someone who is looking for a serious relationship. I am looking for someone who is kind, genuine, and giving, in all of her relationships, who is interactive and expressive, can share her thoughts and opinions, who loves to laugh, can be playful, and is comfortable with being herself. There is no need for pretense or playing games, unless it's all in good fun. I am at a point in my life where I would really like to have someone to share in adventures with, discuss life with, and create traditions with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots in the Bay Area are the Japanese Tea Garden, the Stern Grove Music Festival, Muir Woods, Outerlands, Burma Superstar, Sundays at Off The Grid in the Presidio, The New Parkway Theater, and sunset at the Ritz in Half Moon Bay.

Favorite things

Books: The Irresistable Revolution, What is the What, and The Giving Tree. Movies: Amelie, Almost Famous, and Inception. TV Shows: The Newsroom and Community. Music: BT, Mumford and Sons, and Adele. Food: Middle Eastern, Thai, and Italian.

For fun

I love exploring the museums of San Francisco, attending performances at the Symphony and local theatres, tasting the amazing food in the Bay Area, hiking in Point Reyes and the Headlands, and having friends over for games and movies.

Last read

The last book that I read that I really enjoyed was "What is the What" by Dave Eggers. It's a powerful story about the Lost Boys of the Sudan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral