Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Manasquan, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone..

In her own words

Hi there, I am Gabi, born and raised in Brazil, living in Manasquan The ones who know me well would describe me as friendly, sweet, funny, spontaneous and affectionate. They would also say that I have a cute accent and a strong personality. I enjoy samba dancing and love going out and experiencing new things. As most women, I love shopping and going to the beauty salon. I absolutely love travelling, it is something I want to start doing more. I prefer dinning out at family owned restaurants than at chain type places. I also enjoy relaxing times at home with a movie, blanket and wine, specially in the winter time. Although I am often seen as girly girl, I do enjoy spending time outdoors. I like cottages, hiking, even fishing. I don't mind getting dirty sometimes... To me it all depends on the company and if I am wearing the proper shoes! I can be demanding and ambitious because I know what I want in life. I am Latina so I do have that spicy temper, but don't be scared, I don't bite! ;) I am looking for someone mature, understanding and open to learn and share new cultures since I am from another country. I know most North American men love the outdoors and playing sports in general, and I am totally fine with all that. Since I want someone that will embrace my brazilian culture, I am more than willing to embrace yours too. I am actually more into older men because they know how to treat a woman with the respect and love she deserves. They don't play mind games and they know what they want... A confident man makes my heart beat faster! Well if you think we could be a good match, feel free to message me! If not, good luck on your search and thanks for stopping by. Beijos!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Denver, New York

Favorite things

hiking, running, watching movies , going out with friends, shopping, traveling

For fun

movies soccer games going out dancing

Last read

Grammar books haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
graduated in English