Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Jackson Heights, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I live in Astoria and currently work in...

In his own words

I live in Astoria and currently work in Manhattan for a tech firm... being a techie it's almost implied that I will look to technology to solve my dating/relationship problem hence why I am on Match :). I figure it will be easier meeting people on here as I am not really into the club scene, hopefully I kind find the numero uno!!!!!! I enjoy meeting new people provided they are not crazy!!!. I am open minded and love exploring the city. I am a foodie, so I love trying new restaurants especially foods from different cultures, if it's brunch at norma in the city, lunch at Korean bbq spot blah blah count me in... I am hardworking, friendly, quite nice, like to joke around(Although I can be serious when I want to and I am easy to get along with...) I like watching movies, working out and exploring new places to eat at when I have time to. Also a big soccer fan!! I love music!!! I play the piano, I am currently learning the saxophone..... I will like to meet someone who is smart, who shares similar interests, has something going on for themselves, Also someone that has good moral values and can be loyal. A good sense of humor is great too . Anyway, shoot me a message if you think we make a good match. Hope to hear from you soon. otherwise good luck finding your match!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Churrascaria Plataforma, Broadway, Max Brenner, Ben and Jacks, norma

Favorite things

Movies/Shows - Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Bond movies, Dexter, Music - hip hop, Jazz, classical,Techno

For fun

piano, movies, soccer, comedy shows, broadway shows, live bands, music, sight seeing ......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I go to church :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Computer Science,Economics